Fachbereich 6 Mathematik/Informatik

Institut für Informatik


Osnabrück University navigation and search


Main content

Top content

Remote Sensing and Digital Image Processing

Head of the Research Group

Dr. Thomas Jarmer

Room: 50/416b
Wachsbleiche 27
49090 Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 541 969-3914
Fax: +49 541 969-3939

thomas.jarmer@uos.de

CV
Publications
Research topics
Research projects

Dr.-Ing. Christine Pohl

Room: 50/413
Wachsbleiche 27
49090 Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 541 969-7216
Fax: +49 541 969-3939

christine.pohl@uos.de

CV
Publications
Research topics
Supervision

Staff

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Manfred Ehlers (em.)

Room: 50/409
Wachsbleiche 27
49090 Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 541 969-3910
Fax: +49 541 969-3939

manfred.ehlers@uos.de

CV
Publications
Research topics

M.Sc. Martin Kanning

Room: 50/415
Wachsbleiche 27
49090 Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 541 969-3181
Fax: +49 541 969-3939

martin.kanning@uos.de

CV
Research topics

Dr. Bastian Siegmann

Room: 50/416a
Wachsbleiche 27
49090 Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 541 969-3930
Fax: +49 541 969-3939

bastian.siegmann@uos.de

CV
Publications
Research topics

Honorary professor

Hon.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Reinartz

Wachsbleiche 27
49090 Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 541 969-3911 (Office)
Fax: +49 541 969-3939

peter.reinartz@uos.de

CV
Publications
Research topics